fbpx

Reviews and Ratings

Hear from our Customers !

Oracle Fusion Financials Training

I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2020

The reason for the title of my review is base on……., for years back i have been ruining away for online training, because i always believe no institute can give me the best training needed in Oracle Cloud, until i come across OracleErpGuide, to be sincere OracleErpGuide you are the BEST…… firstly, i am in Nigeria, in West Africa.The institute choose the best convenient time for my training, secondly the trainer was good, into details and the explanation was superb, He took time to attend to all my question and gave me the best training i could ever imagine, thirdly, the support team timely response to my doubt, with this i have recommended two of my friend for the forthcoming training in September/October. i have choose your institute to be the leading among others, and i will always refer/advertise your institute here in Nigeria. I say very BIG THANK YOU. to you out there always look out for OracleErpGuide for your training, i know they will give you the BEST training in Oracle cloud. i challenge people of India and other country of the world that we should embrace this GOLD(OracleErpGuide). thanks to the leader and the Team. this review is directly from my heart and based on the quality of training received.

Idowu Mayowa Fayombo (Lagos Nigeria)

Exceptional Training!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2020

Training had provided a smooth transition from EBS to Fusion Cloud Financials. The Videos presented during the sessions were very well organized with step by step instructions. I would recommend if you are looking for a transition from EBS to Fusion Cloud.
Mr Suhas answered questions that course participants had with real insight and provides an excellent,
focused and very informative training on how to get into the fusion financial modules and Tools.

Vani (U.S.A)

Exceptional Cloud Training!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2019

I have recently attended Cloud training program. It is well designed, informative and very effective for consultants like me, who have already worked on prior release of EBS. Suhas was able to point out the differences between EBS and Cloud release with respect to each financial modules. Training covered implementation steps, out of box functionality in terms of standard processes for each of finance modules, security, and reporting tools available with Cloud. Training sessions provides enough time to do hands on to get comfortable with Cloud release. I will certainly recommend this course to those individuals who have already worked on prior release of EBS and would like to get familiar with Cloud release. Suhas: Thank you for making it so unique and memorable learning experience!!

Vijay T (Florida, USA)

Oracle EBS to Cloud

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2019

I wouldn’t call this training, it is the best career support anyone could ever get, migrating from EBS to Cloud functionality never thought that it could be done in short time, all credit to Suhas Sir for excellent well organized training sessions, get a feeling to continue to learn, to top it off, Oracle Cloud functional knowledge with the accounting examples under financials was really great to watch, glad that I chose Suhas Sir and Oracle ERP guide.com for my career enhancements. My Best Wishes to Suhas Sir and the support team.

Raja Bodapati (Massachusetts, USA)

Volatile Instance, Service and material very good

Rated 3 out of 5
November 2, 2020

I had several issues with the instance, I had to restart so many times, had to sit for hours as the instance was slow, lot of time was wasted, but on the other hand the material provided and the service was extremely helpful. Hope you have success with better instance service from Oracle and keep up the service

Priya Sakhardande

Excellent Training

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

This is a concise and excellent training that should not be missed. I would recommend.

Solomon

Excellent Training on Oracle Fusion Financials.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

I’d recommend this training program for everyone who has prior experience working in Oracle EBS and in the process of switching to Oracle Fusion/Cloud.

Shiva R

CA Suhas - Oracle ERP Guru - Outstanding Sessions

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2020

Dont miss the opportunity- who are new to fusion, must join these sessions to build your skillset.

CA Ravi Sharma

Your Fusion Financials Cloud journey should start here

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2019

Suhas provides an excellent, focused and very informative training on how to get into the fusion financial modules and Tools as well and get a grasp of the knowledge required to configure and start using the modules/integrations in a short period of time, Thanks

Santosh

Excellent kick start Fusion Financials course

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2019

Very precise and highlights the key points for experienced EBS to switch to Fusion and take it forward

Kannan Gopalan

Completed Cloud Financials Fundamentals

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2019

Completed Cloud Financials Fundamentals and it was really good, Well organized and systematic, Very Interactive and practical approach

Md Mosharraf Ali Raza (Pune, INDIA)

Useful Training

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2019

Oracle Cloud Financials online documentation is good, but an expert can show you the core of what you need to know without being sidetracked by the less important areas. Suhas is an expert who is also a great communicator. We covered the syllabus as described plus Suhas answered questions that course participants had with real insight and experience. Technical support was good, such as sorting out my access to the Excel Smart View plugin when I didn’t have access to Oracle Support Network. Recommended.

Alex (London, UK)

Exceptional training

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2019

It was wonderful training on oracle fusion. Suhas answered all the questions and doubt we had.

Ramanath Kamath

Fusion Financials Fundamental

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2019

Very good coverage of all the essential aspect of Fusion Financials. Suhas was very patient and there was not a single question that wasn’t answered.

Kailasam IYER (Pennsylvania, USA)

Fusion Training

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2019

I took the training the Fusion financials training. His classes are very organized. His grasp on the topics is very detail. His goal of making sure we understand and getting constant frequently is much appreciated . He focuses on the topic in hand very deftly and is well prepared with videos thus you can never derail and was worth the time. Ace tutor and ERP person.

Kumar (Chennai, INDIA)

Excellent Training

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2019

The training program is well designed and very effective for those, who have already worked on prior release of EBS. Important changes in Fusion are related to navigation, security and tools, which are well covered in training. AR, AP, FA functionality are almost same. New tools set for reporting analysis are covered well

Yogesh Bagga (Pennsylvania, USA)

Hands on demo of Oracle Cloud Financials Fundamentals

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2019

Suhas is excellent instructor and demonstrated all the details of the Oracle Cloud Financials Fundamentals and new features especially comparing and contrasting with Oracle EBS Financials. I highly recommend to all the aspirants,who are transitioning their Functional skills from Oracle EBS to Oracle Cloud Financials. Thanks Suhas and Support Team at OracleErpGuide.com Regards – Vijaya Godugu

VIJAYA K GODUGU (Pennsylvania, USA)

Serve the need

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2019

This training helped me in understanding the basic fundamentals and navigation path of Oracle Fusion Financials application. Trainer Suhas has in-depth knowledge of Oracle Fusion application and assisted me in every step of training course. I would definitely recommend this training for an individual who would like to pursue career in Oracle fusion. Thanks Again!

Raja Dharma (Pennsylvania, USA)

Very Helpful Training...

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2019

It is very well organized training in terms of training content and hands-on work. It is very helpful in learning some major conceptual , Functional and Navigational changes which has come in Oracle Fusion Financial. Kudos to Suhas!!

Mukesh Singh Bhati ( (Pennsylvania, USA)

Oracle Financials Cloud

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2019

It was privilege to get trained under Suhas Sir. His teaching and explaining skills are outstanding. He targeted the key areas in Oracle Financials cloud and helped us to clear to the doubts.Higly recommended training if someone is looking for Oracle Financials Cloud training.

Satamanyu Mishra (Dublin, IRELAND)

Suhas Good Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2019

I have attended the training recently. M.Suhas was a very good instructor, knowledgeable and available to answer all the questions asked by the students. The training material was very well structured. The only issue is access to the Oracle Fusion instances for hands on Labs. The instances are very often down and we couldn’t complete our exercises. Thank you Suhas for all the knowledge your provide us. I recommend him for attending these courses.

SID Mohd

Good course and great instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2019

I attended the training batch in March and the sessions were very informative and Mr. Suhas Vaze is a very good instructor.

Amit Vishvanath (Nova Scotia, CANADA)

Analyst

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2019

Learned financial fusion concepts without hunting for information to perform a financial analyst job function About Suhas very patient at answering obvious questions

Vishwa Mohan (New Jersey, USA)

Oracle financial cloud

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2019

This is the excellent training. It contains Oracle Fusion Financials Cloud. GL, AP, AR, FA, CM, and Fusion Tools FBDI, ADF-DI, OTBI, Hyperion Reporting Studio and Hyperion Smartview.

Pooja (Nagpur, INDIA)

Oracle financial cloud

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2019

This is the excelente and it content all the fusion financials of AP, AR, GL, FA, CM, FRS and All the financials Reporting

Sachin (Nagpur, INDIA)

Oracle Fusion Training

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2019

best Oracle Training ever!! This is exactly the training you need to get up to speed on Oracle Fusion. If your background is in Oracle EBS and you want to migrate to Oracle Fusion then take the course, buy the books and sign up for the 3 month Oracle Fusion Access. You will not regret it. It will help you build the baseline you need to migrate to Fusion and if you are migrating from Peoplesoft do not get discouraged that Oracle Fusion will be too big a hurdle as he has laid out the course in a very easy to learn format for you to be a success Alan Bain

Alan Bain (Washington, USA)

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2018

Training provided is very good. I really like the way Suhas sir has presented the training and explained in detailed. Books are really helpful to understand the flow of the module each and every step is explained with screen shots.

Megha (CANADA)

Amazing Oracle Cloud Course

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2018

This is the right course for you to start with Oracle ERP Cloud / Fusion, using the latest Oracle ERP cloud instance version. Mr.Suhas Vaze is a very good trainer, with large functional and technical Oracle knowledge. He is very patient and answer every single question. Further more a set of books prepared by Mr.Suhas can be purchased, it may help to improve and reinforce Oracle ERP knowledge. I highly recommend this courses content and the teacher Mr.Suhas Vaze.

Nabil Chelihi (Montreal, CANADA)

Awesome Platform to Learn Fusion

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2018

Its an awesome platform to learn Oracle Fusion. The sessions are very informative and interactive.I have taken fusion classes recently and it was really very structured and organized in such a way that you need not to worry for anything. Just devote yourself to the sessions, follow the instructions, do the hands-on with trainer and your work is done.The head of the institution cum trainer CA Suhas Vaze is a well know ERP trainer and an author for oracle EBS and Fusion book set. He is very calm person and always available to answer any queries/doubts.

Awadh Jaiswal (Banglore, INDIA)

Oracle Cloud Training

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2018

Excellent training and excellent instructor. Its an excellent training to quickly move from EBS to Cloud.

Nasir Kazmi (Ontario, CANADA)

Suhas ji training was beneficial

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2018

The tutor is SME in accounting. He is a good trainer. I really enjoyed his s training. Give him 5 stars. Trainer is not merely a trainer. He is the one who has worked in the professional capacity as a subject matter expert in the financials field. The course was very well designed.

Charan

Oracle Fusion Training Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2018

I Attended the first batch of Oracle Fusion Training by Suhas. Suhas is the best trainer I have come across so far. He has extensive knowledge about the Oracle ERP(Both EBS and Fusion applications) It was my pleasure to attend this trainig. Cost is reasonable and instance access is also provided during the training.

Raza Razwy (CANADA)

Outstanding Oracle Fusion Training

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2018

Suhas sir’s Online Classes are outstanding as he elucidates the content with lucid explanation keeping in mind all the participants who come from diverse geographical regions. He’s the only person who comprehends all the Fusion Financial concepts and share to his students without further ado…No one becomes second to him when pitching content with a highly calibrated Measure as he covers all the Trivial and Vital concepts in an optimal time….. Suhas vaze sir’s great work of Oracle Application is his Scholastic Contribution of EBS-R12 Books and Fusion Financials Book Set… he has brought in all his experience and experience in these master Pieces … Oracle Financials Consultants consider his EBS-12 & Fusion Book Sets are Bible for Practising Apps…. Kudos to his passion and Verve!! Hareeshwar Nayudu

Hareeshwar Nayudu

Oracle ERP Cloud (Fusion) Financials

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2017

Very well organized and well designed training. Queries were also answered and discussed properly. provides goods hands on and practical knowledge and awareness for implementations, skills requirements, current global trends etc.

Manjiri Kulkarni

Setting Up Oracle Fusion Financials Book

Nice book-A Mirror of Oracle Fusion

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2019

An awesome book for Oracle Fusion Financial aspirants. This is just like a mirror reflecting all the setup screen shots and at the same time explaining the concept. Just keep this book on your desk, turn it page by page and start navigating in the sea of Oracle by yourself without any worry. A very helpful book.

Awadh Jaiswal

AWESOME

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2019

This book is really good to start with Fusion, It has every setup related to all Financial modulss, To start up with Fusion its better to have this book but it has all basic setups dont expect every functionality to be included in this book. Its nice deal to have this book with this cost

Prasanna Kumae

Amazing Oracle Fusion

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2019

This book is amazing and elucidate the Oracle Fusion Financials effectively like Spoon feeding. Kudos to the Author, Mr. Suhas Vaze. Welcome to the Oracle Fusion/Cloud Financials, emerging cloud technology that will shatter around us.

Flipkart Customer

Good Step by Step guide but not suitable for learning concepts

Rated 4 out of 5
November 11, 2019

The book provides literally step by step guidance with all screenshots such that even someone who doesn’t know what an ERP is can set up the given five modules in Oracle Fusion. In that aspect it is a 5 star. However for the whopping Rs. 12500/- that we pay any one who buys it would expect the concepts to be explained in the book. There are hardly a 1000 words in this entire book, to read, rest all being screenshots. There could have even been another volume explaining the concepts in details. For example, when you populate segment values for cash, cash clearing etc. in the ‘common options for payables and procurement’ a few lines explaining how the cash clearing works and the accounting entry is created so that the person who configures also understands how it works for the payables end user. Hence honestly I could not provide a five star rating for this book. Yet it is a useful one and no doubt about it

Balaji Prasad S

Great Begining to Fusion Financials

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2019

This was a really a great book to start with on Fusion to know each and every step to make sure the Fusion Financials work the way you excepted. Good to have some good recipes to enjoy…

Flipkart Customer

Very Useful Book

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

This book is very useful for all the Oracle Fusion Consultants, it will be a great learning. This helps to setup the system and work on the Instance without any help.

CA Vara Reddy

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2019

Excellent Books with screenshots and detailed explanation

Eshwar Nalla

Awesome Books and a great start

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2019

I had been referring these books. They are very easy for a noob to understand, step by step procedures are given picture by picture. There isn’t any reason for not to understand. The major advantage of images are that you never forget, you can recall. The explanations are given properly wherever required. I have seen so many material, but such detailed training material is second to none, its awesome to have one.In short, they are second to none ! Five Stars from my side !

Abhijit Pardesi

Very nice book

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2019

This is Seshagiri Addanki. This book is a back bone for cloud and must to have.

Seshagiri Addanki

excellent book

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2019

Hi, i have purchased this book,it is more help for me. i have learn all the setups in fusion financials through this book. i thank for the Suhas vaze for the book. Regards, vinay

Vinay

Setting up Oracle Fusion

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2019

Book is very useful to me to learn the Oracle Fusion Finance Modules and Reporting tools,made me to increase confidence.I Would like to say thanks to Suhas Vaze.

Haribabu Ponduri

---

Rated 3 out of 5
April 13, 2019

Flipkart Customer

Excellent book to get you started

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2019

This is an excellent book to get you started with Fusion Financials. I like the detailed step-by-step screenshot approach and the level of detail that Mr.Vaze has put into this book. Though I am an experienced Oracle ERP implementer, I refer to this book from time to time when I am in doubt.

Flipkart Customer

Very useful for Fusion aspirants

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2019

I bought this book and very happy with its simple pictorial presentation on the topics. It nicely explains how to perform setups for General Ledger, Account Payable, Account Receivables,Fixed Assets and Cash management modules. It also explains about FBDI, OTBI, FRS and ADFDI. A nice and easy way to start learning Fusion application with hands on practice using this book.

Flipkart Customer

Fantabuluous Book

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2019

They are self explanatory and easy to learn. It is worth to have them. Excellent Books.

Mikhil Sabadra

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2019

Suhas provided detailed explanation to learn Oracle Fusion Financials and Fusion Tools. I recommended this product to all consultants who are willing to learn Oracle Fusion Financials and Fusion Tools.

Ramesh Nareddy

Very good book

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2019

Good book to learn Oracle Fusion Financials and Fusion tools. Very elaborative steps provided any one can easily learn. Thanks to Suhas for creating such a nice book

Aditya Mokapatti

Very good setup screen shots

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2019

This book provides a very exhaustive setup screen shots for easy learning and practice provided you have the test instance. Also relate the screen shot with explanation on theory side which will help you understand why that setup is done. For the first timers just go by the screen shot and practice more. Very useful document.

Manivannan Annamalai

Book is Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2018

Excellent books with real time examples

Flipkart Customer

Best book to learn Fusion

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2018

I am glad to make the investment in this books and I am totally satisfied. Suhas Sir has been very helpful and helps in resolving all my queries while doing practice. I always get a reply from him within no time. Books has detailed example of every scenario , all steps are clearly mentioned, theory has been added where ever necessary. Thank you for such awesome books which made learning fusion very easy.

Neetal Jain

Excellent book to get you started

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2018

This is an excellent book to get you started with Fusion Financials. I like the detailed step-by-step screenshot approach and the level of detail that Mr.Vaze has put into this book. Though I am an experienced Oracle ERP implementer, I refer to this book from time to time when I am in doubt.

Flipkart Customer

is it meant for beginers

Rated 2 out of 5
September 5, 2018

Hi, It looks good from the face of cover page and that the books drafted for beginners, Its simple document- that’s it. am sure that people can’t use this book as reference for implementation or any development projects.

Dhilip

Trail Blazing work on Oracle Fusion

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2018

I have waited for this Product with a Baited Breath…….. The Out come is Awesome as Suhas sir has expended his energy,experience and emotions in compiling these Master Pieces. Books are self explanatory .. easy to follow…shedding light on key aspects and advents of Fusion Financials… This is the One-off Academic Rendition on Oracle Fusion Financials……. No other content is second to this Fantabulous work on Fusion Financials by Suhas Sir! He has improved Oracle Fusion Financials than his previous Contribution to the Oracle Apps Fraternity I.e Oracle R12 -21 Book Set. We are deeply indebted to his erudition and Contribution to Apps folks

Shrihari Rao

Setting Up Oracle Finance Financials

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2018

This book is a really good one, Step by Step approach for setting up Oracle Finance Financials right from scratch…. A Fundamental approach and good explanations wherever required… If you are looking at doing a clean basic setup of Oracle Fusion Financials, This is one of the best books available..Thanks

Shrikant Chittoor

Oracle EBS Financials Book Set

Best books to learn Oracle Fusion

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2019

I am glad to make the investment in this books and I am totally satisfied. Suhas has been very helpful and helps in resolving all my queries while doing practise. I always get a reply from him within no time. Books has detailed example of every scenario , all steps are clearly mentioned, theory has been added where ever necessary. Thank you for such awasome books which made learning fusion very easy.

Neetal Jain

A book worth buying for all

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2019

Its a very good book, having all the setup screen shots and concepts explained as well. Always recommended…

Awadh Jaiswal (Banglore, INDIA)

21 Vol Book Set

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2019

The book is a must for all companies & implementers where they use it as a reference for complicated implementations of Oracle Apps Financials. The book will take you visually through each topic under financials.

Abraham

EBusiness Suite Books

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2019

It explains almost all the concepts through the application’s screenshots. This books set is one of the best material to learn EBS. I will recommend it for all new learners.

Mikhil Sabadra

Very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2019

Very well explained with screenshots and covered all the topics and very useful.

Hemant Khandelwal

EBusiness Suite Books

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2019

It seems the author is writing this book very well with all theory covered with screen prints. He includes all concepts at set up ad transactional level.It help me lot in my projects.

Flipkart Customer

21 Volumes on EBS

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2019

Have used the material for Receivables module. All the transactions and Navigations are given. Its a rare and very helpful guide for experienced and new learners alike

Flipkart Customer

-

Rated 1 out of 5
April 17, 2019

Flipkart Customer

Fantabulous Presentation of EBS R12

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

I have been bedridden since last 8 months and I have taken the recourse of 21 Volume Boks set of Oracle R12 Ebusiness suite prepared Suhas Vaze sir. I have thoroughly gone through the all the volumes and they have given me a wonderful experience of Virtual classes. Thanks Suhas sir! Srihari Rao – Hyderabad

Srihari Rao

Oracle Fusion Instance Access

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2019

I have never seen such prompt emailing from any company! Kudos to the support team

Jason Clark

Thank You

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2019

Good Product and Great Service. People who actually care about your inconvenience

Jagjit Singh Lamba

Best on the Web!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Having the Access to Oracle Cloud to learn and utilize and environment is crucial to the learning experience!

Daniel Clotfelter

Instance access is good. Also support is very prompt

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2020

The instance access provided is very stable and good. Also support is quite effective.

Shoeb Sayed

great product and excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

great product and excellent service

Alan Bain

Volatile Instance, Service and material very good

Rated 3 out of 5
November 2, 2020

I had several issues with the instance, I had to restart so many times, had to sit for hours as the instance was slow, lot of time was wasted, but on the other hand the material provided and the service was extremely helpful. Hope you have success with better instance service from Oracle and keep up the service

Priya Sakhardande

A very dedicated and responsive Helpdesk.

Rated 3 out of 5
November 2, 2020

The service provided has been good for a start, however it can greatly be improved. The frequency of refresh should be reduced and slowness in connectivity to the instance should be eliminated.

Oladapo

Prompt support and good instance access

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

The instance access is good and the support provided is quite prompt.

Shoeb Sayed

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2020

Very responsive team and I am quite impressed

Naresh

Good Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2020

I did not want to pay the 3 months fee in advance, because I did not know this company, so I asked them to let me try the service for a couple of hours. After a couple of whatsapp calls, they accepted. I tested the access, speed and functionality and everything was Ok. I paid and got the 3 month access in less than 15 minutes.
Since then I have been working on the instance with no issues; everything work fine.
This people seems to be very professional and friendly.

Nestor Boscan

Instance access

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2020

Very responsive to customers and their inquiries.

Brian

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2020

Excellent service with prompt response and lots of free training updates on mail. Highly recommended.

Deb

Fusion Instance

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2020

The Fusion instance access is quite consistent. Very less downtime. Highly recommended for students as well as working professionals.

Shoeb Sayed

Trustworthy and reliable!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2020

You can trust this company to deliver what they promise!
Highly recommended!

Geoff

Very Supportive

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2020

I appreciate support extended to us during critical times. You keep subscribers informed on the instance status and revert promptly to our queries. Thanks for your support.

Vishwas

Fusion Instance Access

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2020

I have used Fusion instance subscription for the last two year almost. It helped me immensely to learn Oracle Fusion Cloud applications. I also have a set of Oracle Fusion Cloud books from Suhas. I must say these books are one of the best learning material available on Oracle Fusion Cloud. Fusion Cloud books along with Instance access makes for excellent learning. One of the best Fusion instance accesses around. Keep getting timely emails with credentials.

Raza Razwy

Very Prompt

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2019

I had tried Instance from several sellers, most them basically stopped answering my calls after the Instance faced issue. I purchased the access here for 3 months, did not have to call even once as my emails were answered very promptly. The support team is very prompt and polite.

Milind

Fast

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2019

Fast Instance was given to me

Satish Ramanathan

No backend access, rest good

Rated 4 out of 5
October 24, 2019

The access does not include backend access

Anand Chaddha

No Downtime

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

The Instance given to me lasted for almost entire period even though it is written that it will have downtime of 2 days per week. Did not face any down time. Got another Instance when one went down. I got Instance with pre-populated data which made it easy to practice.

Syed Mohammad

Hold on !

We would like to share some free Oracle Fusion content with you. Yes, FREE !

Where should we send it?